Jugadores

Staff AAP


GERENTE GENERAL
Lic. Ignacio Manifesto - ignacio.manifesto@aapolo.com

 

Área Deportiva
Sra. Luz Lalor - torneos@aapolo.com

 

Área RRHH 
Sra. Mary Pensado Taibo - maria.pensado-taibo@aapolo.com

 

 

Administración
Srta. Julieta Robles - julieta.robles@aapolo.com

 

Sede Pilar
Sr. Mariano Silva - auxiliarpilar@aapolo.com

 

Prensa
Sr. Javier Fígoli - noticias@aapolo.com 

 

Logística
Sr. Fernando Almada - logistica@aapolo.com

 

Relaciones Institucionales
Lic. Maximiliano Funes - maximiliano.funes@aapolo.com

 

Referees
Sr. Jorge Alvarado - referees@aapolo.com 

 

Informes y Atención al Público
4777-6444 - informes@aapolo.com

 

Secretaria de Presidencia
Lic. Cecilia Urciuoli - secretaria@aapolo.com

QATAR